Eastern Iowa Regional Utility Service System (EIRUSS) FY 2024

Brad Gaul Shirley Helmrichs

Cedar County Representative Delaware County Alternate

Jeff Kaufmann Nin Flagel

Cedar County Alternate Jackson County Representative

Erin George - Chair Elizabeth Townsend

Clinton County Representative Jackson County Alternate

Vacant Joe Oswald - Vice Chair

Clinton County Alternate Jones County Representative

Mike Corkery Jon Zirkelbach*

Delaware County Representative Jones County Alternates*